Louise Hay RIP – Special Event

We were blessed to have Louise as a Guest Faculty Professor at The S.W.A.T. Institute! Enjoy this special conversation with Crystal Andrus Morissette and Louise Hay! RIP Louise. We love you!

21-Day Create & Sustain Success Course

Based upon Crystal Andrus Morissette’s book, Simply . . . EMPOWERED!, this 21-Day Create & Sustain Success Course has helped thousands of women feel empowered in their lives! Get started now at absolutely no charge!

Mentorship Coaching Giveback

Our Mentorship Coaching Program is one of the most beautiful aspects of The S.W.A.T. Institute! We offer free personal empowerment coaching to any woman, living anywhere in the world! Whether you need to get insight, guidance, support, or you simply want to get a better idea of what “empowerment coaching” is all about, our amazing […]

Request Information!

We look forward to scheduling a Discovery Session with you where we can discuss our Personal and Master Empowerment Coach Certifications, including prices and payment plan options!

Come “Chat With Crystal” Every Tuesday!

The S.W.A.T. Institute's founder, Crystal Andrus Morissette spends 60 minutes every Tuesday at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT doing what she does best: coaching you! Be a fly on the wall or join in and get coached your Self! Then join us in our private Facebook Group for the fun "After The Chat!"

Become a Published Author with Crystal Andrus Morissette

For the first time, international bestselling author, Crystal Andrus Morissette — founder of the S.W.A.T. Institute (Simply Woman Accredited Trainer) — is leading an inspired initiative: Writing a book with 20-30 magnificent women who have risen against the odds!

SWAYnetwork.tv

SWAYnetwork.TV – S.W.A.Y. (Simply Woman Accredited Yoga) is a unique yoga experience designed by women for women! The magic of this ‘first-of-its-kind’ interactive website is how it allows both teachers and students to connect LIVE 24/7 worldwide!